Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

222 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew A.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Bong and his staff are the best I've ever experienced. Thank you all for your help.
Susanne D.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Rosevear is cordial and informative about your symptoms. He makes you feel comfortable
Michael A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Mancini is a highly capable and gifted urologist. He takes the time to answer your questions and provide as much information as you need. He is also a gifted surgeon! You won't be disappointed.
Kathrine G.
Submitted 07/07/20
My first visit with Dr. Moody was very satisfying. I felt an instant connection upon meeting him. I’m on my 3rd antibiotic in 3 weeks prescribed by other Doctors. I was happy to hear Dr. Moody Initiate a natural approach before an antibiotic!
Herbert G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very good and pleasant. Friendly, with a wealth of knowledge. Glad to have him as my doctor.
Terrence C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good experience with Dr. Moody. He is very straightforward, down to earth, and easy to understand. I felt he included me in the decision process to address my medical issues.
Rodney D.
Submitted 06/26/20
New prescription
Kyle K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Welsh was fantastic This was my second surgery at St Francis. All the staff I’ve encountered have provided nothing but the best care in every detail. Somehow, they make you feel as if you are the only one being attended to — yet I’m sure they achieve this by serving all their patients in this manner
Dean P.
Submitted 06/25/20
check in was friendly, professional and quick. visit went smooth, explained findings, he had time for my questions....
M Gaile W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very short visit but OK
Michael S.
Submitted 06/21/20
Everybody is extremely nice and professional.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very professional and painless.
Nelson M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Rosevear, Provided professional and explained the options which made it easy to make an informed decision...
Curtis G.
Submitted 06/05/20
I gladly drive over an hour to see Dr. Rosevear and the team at Pikes Peak Urology, they are that awesome!
Charles R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great Phone Call with Dr. Mancini
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent & Dr. Moody is fun!
David S.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Bong is the best !!!!! Good listener and great bedside manners, makes things easy to understand.
Monnie J.
Submitted 05/28/20
My experience could not have been better. The nurses were very professional, caring and fun. I felt so well cared for . Debbie has such a desire to make sure I was comfortable at all times. Erin made me so relaxed and helped my stress level drop . Rose helped me prepare for home and explained what to expect at home. Vilma taught me so well, the expectations of the interstim. Thanks to each of you.
Joan C.
Submitted 05/28/20
very good
Darwin M.
Submitted 05/27/20
From start to finish (almost 2 yrs) excellent car . Professional and most of all, very honest