Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

222 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa A.
Submitted 08/11/20
PA Abbott listened to my concerns and addressed them. Great PA!
James W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very positive experience with Dr. Rosevear AND his MA and PA. They all instill confidence in their patients, explaining things in a way that’s easily understood. Having had very negative experiences with previous urologists, we’re very pleased to finally have found a really good one!
Michael G.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Mancini has an outstanding bedside manner, he makes the appointment easy to deal with.
Marina E.
Submitted 08/10/20
Thorough, patient, helpful.
Kyle K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Rosevear, Mandy, and the staff are wonderful. The removal of my stent, although uncomfortable, was made possible by a professional team.
Edward F.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent Physician patient interaction. Very pleased with the visit and outcome
Mark K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Bong is great! Straightforward, knowledgeable, helpful, patient, thorough, and puts himself in the patient's shoes when providing guidance. I'm delighted to be a patient of Dr. Bong's.
William O.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very detailed in treatment explanation. Also good patient to doctor interaction and communication.
Douglas M.
Submitted 08/02/20
very caring
Robert S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Emergency start me removal Excellent care
David S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very positive experience. Very professional. Highly recommend Dr Moody.
Robert G.
Submitted 07/23/20
dr moody gave me great feed back and information that l had not thought about l would go to him again with any problem
Thomas W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Mancini is a brilliant, compassionate surgeon. Facing serious kidney cancer surgery , he explained every facet of the procedure and I felt at ease as well as assured I was in safe hands. Through his thoroughness he continues to watch over my health throughout the healing and follow up process. Without reservation I highly recommend Dr Mancini, he is an excellent physician and surgeon.
Richard M.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Bong is always the professional. I trusted him with my care and he delivered.
Victoria V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Bong was very personable. He was very thorough.. . I'm glad he was recommended to me.
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Bong's office and staff is very professional and the have genuine concern for the patient at all times! I recommend Dr. Bong to everyone that has the same problems that I do.
Curtis H.
Submitted 07/15/20
I had an absolutely wonderful visit. She was pleasant, courteous, professional, easy to talk to and very thorough. She offered options concerning my issues and we were able to reach an agreeable consensus. A very helpful visit!
Valerie E.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Henry Rosevear was very helpful in finding out why I had blood in my urine. He was very thorough explaining the process that needed to happen with starting with a c scan to narrow down the possibilities. I ended up with kidney stones which I was grateful for that. I didn't have any pain with them so problem has been identified and will have surgery to remove them. My experience with Dr. Rosevear was very good. He took his time in explaining things for me to understand my situation and seems to care about his patients. Thanks Dr. Rosevear!
Jeremy L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great Physician and great practice.
Willa B.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Mancini was efficient and personable. I am grateful that in my emergency Dr. Marconi was there to do surgery!