Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

222 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lloyd V.
Submitted 08/26/20
Follow up with Dr. Rosevear was a re assuring since I had been given a potentially serious result from routine labs. He answered all my concerns and scheduled follow-up treatments and testing. I am very comfortable with his summation and explanation of how and when we will follow up to a good outcome.
Pamela B.
Submitted 08/26/20
He was very nice
Craig C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Moody is a compassionate, caring physician. I recommend him unconditionally! Best of all, he understands his patients, empathizes with their situations and responds with candor. I could not ask for better treatment!
David G.
Submitted 08/24/20
Doc is a great guy and spent a lot of time with me going over options. I felt informed and helped. I feel like there is hope at resolving my issue.
Joshua A.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great Doctor, Great Staff, Great Service.
Paul B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr Walsh was very personable. I felt comfortable and his skills were as great as his personality! 5 star all the way.
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/22/20
I've been seeing Dr. Bong for several years. He explains everything in easy to understand terms and truly cares for his patients. Looking forward to our continuing doctor/patient relationship.
Peter L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Such nice people seem to know what they are talking about too!
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/21/20
I have found my Dr. in Urology, He's the best.
Grace L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Doctor Bong was very reassuring. He helped relief our anxieties. Spend time listening and answered questions we had
Phoebe B.
Submitted 08/20/20
I appreciate Dr. Bong's medical expertise, kindness, and listening skills. After needing his help twice in the last few years with two very different issues I trust him with my care.
Charles P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent Doctor and very friendly. Good sense of humor which makes a patient feel relaxed. Takes the extra time to explain procedures or alternatives. He performed laser prostate surgery in my case. Seems to have and use the latest technology available. Friendly office staff and Medical Assistants that do return phone calls. What ever your medical needs are that require a Urologist, he is well worth the wait time in scheduling an appointment for treatment.
Jerry P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very compassionate care.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Informative,helpful and friendly.
Lawrence K.
Submitted 08/19/20
Ms. Abbott is both a very professional and caring health provider. I highly recommend her.
Deanna T.
Submitted 08/15/20
I love it when a negative turns into a positive!!!! That’s exactly what Dr. Bong did!! During a difficult and painful time, Dr Bong’s bedside manner and his medical expertise helped me go through that time with confidence for a pain free end to my time dealing with kidney stones. I could not be more pleased with my first experience with Dr. Bong and, if the need arises again for an urologist, Dr. Bong will be the one I contact!!!
Priscilla F.
Submitted 08/14/20
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Walsh. He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease about the up coming procedure.
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Moody was very caring and thorough. I would highly recommend him. He took great care of me. Thank you Dr. Moody.
Richard A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellent job with Doctor Moody, He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/12/20
I didn't have to wait long for Dr. Walsh to see me. He explained everything plainly, exactly what I needed to know.