Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

222 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Mancini was very respectful and easy to talk to, I wouldn't hesitate to seek his services again and recommend them to others!
Andrew K.
Submitted 10/10/20
Professional. Quick and efficient. Well run practice.
Brenda S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Ms Abbott is awesome. She gives you plenty of opportunity to ask questions.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Clearly explained everything,helping me understand my options.
Donald C.
Submitted 10/01/20
quick response
Peter R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Rosevear is a personable and competent specialist that explained my procedure, its necessity, possible complications, and expected results and answered all my questions completely satisfactorily.
Timothy C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Walsh's staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr. Walsh explains the medical issues and procedures in easy to understand language, and is always concerned about his patients.
Robert W.
Submitted 09/24/20
It's important to me to be informed, Dr. Mancini takes the time to talk and let me know what's ahead. He easily gets 5 stars in my book.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Mancini has always been thorough with me, he listens, and comes up with reasonable solutions.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 09/21/20
All questions answered, appreciated the positive comment on being a healthy person, next visit in six months
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Awesome doctor easy to talk to great bedside manner great experience
William R.
Submitted 09/17/20
I've been seen by Dr. Moody for the last 16 years. He has treated me for prostate cancer and bladder cancer for that length of time and I have remained in remission. During my last visit for a yearly Cystoscope he found a small area of Bladder cancer had returned and he is addressing that with minor surgery this month. Dr. Moody is one of the most thorough doctors I have ever had treat me. His personality is not one of gloom and doom but rather hope and positive thoughts. In one word, he is a GREAT doctor.
Harding C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everything was great. Direct and to the point.
Shannon H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Don't have anything to complain about. Office as well as Dr Bong are good to go Thanks
Joyce C.
Submitted 09/14/20
I went to the emergency room and Dr. Moody was quick to realize what was wrong. Went into surgery. I would refer anyone with urology problems to him. He is very personable.
Julia K.
Submitted 09/10/20
I would recommend Dr. Bong to anyone
Allan R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Moody has a fantastic combination of outstanding technical skills and bedside manner. He seems always to know my history of test results, explains things in ways I can understand, and is empathetic and reassuring. He patiently answers my many questions. I highly recommend Dr. Moody.
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/06/20
Very professional
Stephen H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Thorough and explains everything in easy to understand terms.
Erin H.
Submitted 08/26/20
The office staff is always courteous and the team is always professional, ensuring confidence in my treatment and care.