Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

111 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Bong did a great job. I was nervous for my procedure and the conversation through the procedure helped me to relax. Everyone is easy to talk to. Thank You to everyone at Pikes Peak Urology!
Robert K.
Submitted 05/14/20
working with Dr. Rosevear has been fantastic. I have dealing with this issue for years and he was right on top of the situation with options. he is very engaging and friendly even in the times where we are socially distancing.
Robert J.
Submitted 05/12/20
You asked me for a recommendation for your "website". I am not enamored with ANY website. I thought this was going to be a review of my personal visit with my provider. Fooled me, eh?
Thomas T.
Submitted 05/11/20
Well prepared and thorough
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/07/20
I was appreciative of the temp check at the door and mask mandate. Dr. Bong was his usual fun professional self.
Emily V.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very knowledgeable and kind. Would recommend him to anyone!
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Have been a patient here for over two years, recently moving to the Colorado Springs area. Very pleased with everyone at this office. No nonsense very business like and friendly a rare combination of qualities.
Richard B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Mancini and the office staff were first rate. They were very welcoming and made me feel at ease. They are knowledgeable and competent. They have replied promptly to messages left on their voicemail.
Carlos M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great and nice costumer service
Robyn S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Ms. Abbott listened to my health problem and prescribed the correct medication to fix it. I highly recommend her service to anyone with a urological issue.
Charles H.
Submitted 04/23/20
I like the new telehealth.
Larry A.
Submitted 04/22/20
As usual, everyone was great and I had all of my questions answered
Jeffery M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Excellent service
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/21/20
It was a great one. What was nice is that I could talk to Dr. Rosevear without going into the office. As usual he was very attentive and did a super job.
William F.
Submitted 04/20/20
My telephone appointment went well. Dr Mancini answered all of my questions and setup a medical test for me.
JoAnn K.
Submitted 04/15/20
He is very caring, and knowledgeable! Thankful to be in his care!
Charles S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Moody was direct, to the point and efficient, yet willing to answer questions or concerns that I had. Although under rather difficult circumstances I felt listened to and affirmed.
James S.
Submitted 04/14/20
The dr caked me because of the Virus that has shut down the USA it all went fine
Heidie R.
Submitted 04/14/20
Professional, knowledgeable and customer oriented! Thank you, Heidie
Angel S.
Submitted 04/11/20
Eye Doctor Henry was very professional very formative did a great job