Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

222 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Desiree T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Everyone was very professional and polite. I really appreciated all attention to the details to make sure I was aware of what was to take place. All my questions and concerns were addressed. Everyone made my visit a great experience.
William G.
Submitted 11/09/20
I treated well. I was informed of what to expect during the procedure. Dr. Mancini and his staff are very professional and personable. The procedure went as expected. Still waiting to see if we get the desired outcome, which is my expectation one week after the procedure. I seem to be where I should expect to be in my progress for this time frame.
James H.
Submitted 11/08/20
I have been a patient at this office for several years. I am 69 this year, and in my lifetime I have seen countless doctors and medical specialists. Pikes Peak Urology is by far the best medical office I have ever been to. I have had nothing but great experiences with EVERY member of this office, from the doctors and their assistants to the front desk personnel, and even those who answer the phones. They are always friendly and welcoming and professional, and they project a true caring attitude. P.A. Abbott has a gift of patiently listening to your concerns, and finding ways to meet your needs. I am overwhelmed how this office has always been willing to go out of their way and go the extra mile to help me in any way they can, whether it be treatment or dealing with my insurance company. Pikes Peak Urology has literally transformed my life in a positive way with their care. Before coming to this office, I could barely get out of bed each morning. I had no energy and couldn't sleep at night. I was depressed and felt hopeless. After just a couple of months of hormone replacement therapy, my energy returned, and I have been able to go to the gym and exercise regularly. I am very thankful to be a patient here.
Charles R.
Submitted 11/06/20
My conversations with Dr. Mancini are relaxed, detailed and a comfortable back and forth experience!
John C.
Submitted 11/04/20
very pleasant and professional
Russell P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Front desk staff very friendly. Office nurse explained what she was going to do. Dr Moody was on time and explained results and gave opportunity for me to ask questions
Olin J.
Submitted 11/02/20
What a convenient way to see the doctor! Thanks for making this happen. Telemedicine lets me get his feedback on my test results and saves me two hours of driving around and waiting in an office. At 71, I would rather be doing other things.
Jeremy L.
Submitted 11/01/20
Cool
Encho A.
Submitted 11/01/20
Very good! Thank you !
Donald W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Had a telemed call with Dr. Mancini and he was very accommodating to my Dad's situation. Andy Wilfong
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/29/20
I appreciate Dr Moody's knowledge and experience in dealing with my health.
Gerald P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. John G. Mancini has provided prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly care. Dr. Mancini outlined a plan for my care and explained it throughly and answered any questions. I have complete faith in his care. Dr. Mancini was highly recommend by a good friend.
Randall G.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Henry has a special quality in making me feel cared for and comfortable. A nice guy. I appreciate his expertise.
Cathleen M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Walsh is always helpful and kind. His experience is reassuring-the man knows it stuff, and I appreciate that in a doctor.
William B.
Submitted 10/22/20
I feel great after my surgery
Donna W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Moody was exceptional and very personable and explained everything in detail. This man has so much compassion and is a wonderful doctor. I would refer him to anyone
Richard M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Bong is an exceptional provider and always sensitive to and open to personal discussions. I highly recommend others to his care.
Douglas D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr RosevearMD is so knowledgeable & clearly explains any medical questions. He even does the same for any questions you might ask concerning many medical questions outside his specialty. He seems be a real common sense guy. Doug D
Scott R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Got seen quickly. Dr. was very helpful
Pamela C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Great