Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

77 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William F.
Submitted 04/20/20
My telephone appointment went well. Dr Mancini answered all of my questions and setup a medical test for me.
JoAnn K.
Submitted 04/15/20
He is very caring, and knowledgeable! Thankful to be in his care!
Charles S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Moody was direct, to the point and efficient, yet willing to answer questions or concerns that I had. Although under rather difficult circumstances I felt listened to and affirmed.
James S.
Submitted 04/14/20
The dr caked me because of the Virus that has shut down the USA it all went fine
Heidie R.
Submitted 04/14/20
Professional, knowledgeable and customer oriented! Thank you, Heidie
Angel S.
Submitted 04/11/20
Eye Doctor Henry was very professional very formative did a great job
Peter P.
Submitted 04/11/20
On Time and very informative and helpful
Louis P.
Submitted 04/10/20
Was willing to listen to my ideas on treatment.
Sherrie M.
Submitted 04/08/20
Its always a good visit with Ms. Abbott. She kind, helpful, and always has the right answer to problems
John B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Very efficient and effective. Thanks Dr. Moody
Paul I.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very first phone consultation with Dr. Bong. Different then face-to-face, but accomplished a lot of professional medical planning for my issue. Depending on the issue, would be something to continue on a case by case basis.
Eleanor E.
Submitted 04/03/20
When I went to the Memorial North ER on February 21, 2020 I had no idea what was wrong with me? Dr. Rosevear approached me at 7:00 PM and advised me that he was admitting me to the hospital (ICU) for preparation for "Emergency Surgery" at 11:00PM. Me and my family are indeed grateful and thankful for Dr. Rosevear's life saving actions. His knowledge, professionalism and caring attitude are noteworthy. Thanks
Saundra M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Called me....my choice....due to the Corona virus.... He is always thorough and respectful and takes time to answer my questions. I feel very confident in Dr. Moody
Lewis O.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Mancini gave us the results of all testing and suggested more testing. He listened to our concerns and offered us his educated advice as well as his compassion.
Stuart N.
Submitted 03/31/20
Good comfortable interaction to ask/explain medical questions related to my issue.
Danylle B.
Submitted 03/31/20
Best experience I ever had with a doctor! All I can say if Thank You for helping me. Thanks to him I can start living a better quality of life again. Awesome!!
Robert P.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr Rosevear is an excellent surgeon and physician. He is very thoughtful, thorough and conscientious. He answered all of my questions both before and after surgery. I highly recommend his svcs. My gratitude is boundless.