Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

111 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 07/23/20
dr moody gave me great feed back and information that l had not thought about l would go to him again with any problem
Thomas W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Mancini is a brilliant, compassionate surgeon. Facing serious kidney cancer surgery , he explained every facet of the procedure and I felt at ease as well as assured I was in safe hands. Through his thoroughness he continues to watch over my health throughout the healing and follow up process. Without reservation I highly recommend Dr Mancini, he is an excellent physician and surgeon.
Richard M.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Bong is always the professional. I trusted him with my care and he delivered.
Victoria V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Bong was very personable. He was very thorough.. . I'm glad he was recommended to me.
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Bong's office and staff is very professional and the have genuine concern for the patient at all times! I recommend Dr. Bong to everyone that has the same problems that I do.
Curtis H.
Submitted 07/15/20
I had an absolutely wonderful visit. She was pleasant, courteous, professional, easy to talk to and very thorough. She offered options concerning my issues and we were able to reach an agreeable consensus. A very helpful visit!
Valerie E.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Henry Rosevear was very helpful in finding out why I had blood in my urine. He was very thorough explaining the process that needed to happen with starting with a c scan to narrow down the possibilities. I ended up with kidney stones which I was grateful for that. I didn't have any pain with them so problem has been identified and will have surgery to remove them. My experience with Dr. Rosevear was very good. He took his time in explaining things for me to understand my situation and seems to care about his patients. Thanks Dr. Rosevear!
Jeremy L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great Physician and great practice.
Willa B.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Mancini was efficient and personable. I am grateful that in my emergency Dr. Marconi was there to do surgery!
Andrew A.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Bong and his staff are the best I've ever experienced. Thank you all for your help.
Susanne D.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Rosevear is cordial and informative about your symptoms. He makes you feel comfortable
Michael A.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Mancini is a highly capable and gifted urologist. He takes the time to answer your questions and provide as much information as you need. He is also a gifted surgeon! You won't be disappointed.
Kathrine G.
Submitted 07/07/20
My first visit with Dr. Moody was very satisfying. I felt an instant connection upon meeting him. I’m on my 3rd antibiotic in 3 weeks prescribed by other Doctors. I was happy to hear Dr. Moody Initiate a natural approach before an antibiotic!
Herbert G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very good and pleasant. Friendly, with a wealth of knowledge. Glad to have him as my doctor.
Terrence C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good experience with Dr. Moody. He is very straightforward, down to earth, and easy to understand. I felt he included me in the decision process to address my medical issues.
Rodney D.
Submitted 06/26/20
New prescription
Kyle K.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Welsh was fantastic This was my second surgery at St Francis. All the staff I’ve encountered have provided nothing but the best care in every detail. Somehow, they make you feel as if you are the only one being attended to — yet I’m sure they achieve this by serving all their patients in this manner
Dean P.
Submitted 06/25/20
check in was friendly, professional and quick. visit went smooth, explained findings, he had time for my questions....
M Gaile W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very short visit but OK
Michael S.
Submitted 06/21/20
Everybody is extremely nice and professional.