Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

222 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 01/07/21
It was a quality first visit. Staff was helpful. Dr. reviewed my issue with me and explained various treatments. A satisfied patient.
Carl G.
Submitted 01/06/21
I liked his Manner.
Amy M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Thank you so much to Dr. Rosevear and his staff for kindness, understanding, and wealth of knowledge.
David H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Moody is great. He is always thoughtful and takes the time to listen. He explains all possible options and helps you sort through them. he is first class.
Gary G.
Submitted 01/04/21
My experience with Dr. Bong today, as always, was uplifting and much more than adequate. I feel very blessed to have him as my Physician!
Merri Lee H.
Submitted 12/31/20
Caring and professional staff.
Frederick M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Moody has been an excellent and caring doctor. He has worked with me as I battle cancer.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr Mancini and his staff are great
Nichole K.
Submitted 12/29/20
All of the staff was wonderful, Dr Moody was of great comfort and compassion and an excellent bedside manner, thank you!
James C.
Submitted 12/25/20
Relieved and satisfied with exam
Justin C.
Submitted 12/23/20
I was very nervous to get a vesctimony done but Dr. Bong was very informative and made me feel comfortable. The procedure was a breeze highly recommend him
Adam Q.
Submitted 12/23/20
Highly recommended
Nancy M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great
Charles S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Listens to you, and works with you to come up with the best solutions
Lon S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Thanks to the office staff and Dr Bong for delivering excellent care! Highly recommended!
Christopher P.
Submitted 12/18/20
It’s was an excellent experience. Dr. Rosevear is very personable and professional.
Austin S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Just Simply amazing! Also very professional!
Randall N.
Submitted 12/17/20
Gave 5 stars although cysto could have marginalized the rating. I was assured that the exam would be quick and it was indeed just that. Great job and really competent staff. Great job people.
Paul T.
Submitted 12/16/20
Confident, professional, concerned, empathetic, knowledgeable, prompt, and friendly.
David C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Bong is a courteous, friendly and professional. I have been having prostate issues for years and have tried several urologists. Dr. Bong is by far the most through provider I have seen.