Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

58 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
Submitted 05/21/20
State of the art medical care delivered with compassion and just the right touch of (appropriate) humor
John H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Jennifer is a Top Shelf caring PA because Jennifer is a Top Shelf caring individual, which took me as long as 5 seconds to determine
Lohn O.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Bong thank you I am three months out of surgery and no trace of cancer healing great and feeling good. Everyone connected to my surgery was amazing. Highly recommend Dr. Gary Bong! Respectfully Lohn O
Mary O.
Submitted 05/15/20
Made my Appt online but it didn’t get in their system but they squeezed me in anyway!! Always very nice and friendly!!
Jeffery T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Excellent service.
William M.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great doctor. Dr. Mancini listens, asks questions, and gives clear explanations and options. I have complete confidence in him.
Kiti L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Walsh is very efficient, quick, explains things very well on every issue and personable. I highly recommend him.
Corey W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Bong did a great job. I was nervous for my procedure and the conversation through the procedure helped me to relax. Everyone is easy to talk to. Thank You to everyone at Pikes Peak Urology!
Robert K.
Submitted 05/14/20
working with Dr. Rosevear has been fantastic. I have dealing with this issue for years and he was right on top of the situation with options. he is very engaging and friendly even in the times where we are socially distancing.
Robert J.
Submitted 05/12/20
You asked me for a recommendation for your "website". I am not enamored with ANY website. I thought this was going to be a review of my personal visit with my provider. Fooled me, eh?
Thomas T.
Submitted 05/11/20
Well prepared and thorough
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/07/20
I was appreciative of the temp check at the door and mask mandate. Dr. Bong was his usual fun professional self.
Emily V.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very knowledgeable and kind. Would recommend him to anyone!
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Have been a patient here for over two years, recently moving to the Colorado Springs area. Very pleased with everyone at this office. No nonsense very business like and friendly a rare combination of qualities.
Richard B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Mancini and the office staff were first rate. They were very welcoming and made me feel at ease. They are knowledgeable and competent. They have replied promptly to messages left on their voicemail.
Carlos M.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great and nice costumer service
Robyn S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Ms. Abbott listened to my health problem and prescribed the correct medication to fix it. I highly recommend her service to anyone with a urological issue.
Charles H.
Submitted 04/23/20
I like the new telehealth.
Larry A.
Submitted 04/22/20
As usual, everyone was great and I had all of my questions answered
Jeffery M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Excellent service