Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

111 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent Doctor and very friendly. Good sense of humor which makes a patient feel relaxed. Takes the extra time to explain procedures or alternatives. He performed laser prostate surgery in my case. Seems to have and use the latest technology available. Friendly office staff and Medical Assistants that do return phone calls. What ever your medical needs are that require a Urologist, he is well worth the wait time in scheduling an appointment for treatment.
Jerry P.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very compassionate care.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/19/20
Informative,helpful and friendly.
Lawrence K.
Submitted 08/19/20
Ms. Abbott is both a very professional and caring health provider. I highly recommend her.
Deanna T.
Submitted 08/15/20
I love it when a negative turns into a positive!!!! That’s exactly what Dr. Bong did!! During a difficult and painful time, Dr Bong’s bedside manner and his medical expertise helped me go through that time with confidence for a pain free end to my time dealing with kidney stones. I could not be more pleased with my first experience with Dr. Bong and, if the need arises again for an urologist, Dr. Bong will be the one I contact!!!
Priscilla F.
Submitted 08/14/20
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Walsh. He answered all my questions and put my mind at ease about the up coming procedure.
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Moody was very caring and thorough. I would highly recommend him. He took great care of me. Thank you Dr. Moody.
Richard A.
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellent job with Doctor Moody, He makes you feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole process.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/12/20
I didn't have to wait long for Dr. Walsh to see me. He explained everything plainly, exactly what I needed to know.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 08/11/20
PA Abbott listened to my concerns and addressed them. Great PA!
James W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very positive experience with Dr. Rosevear AND his MA and PA. They all instill confidence in their patients, explaining things in a way that’s easily understood. Having had very negative experiences with previous urologists, we’re very pleased to finally have found a really good one!
Michael G.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Mancini has an outstanding bedside manner, he makes the appointment easy to deal with.
Marina E.
Submitted 08/10/20
Thorough, patient, helpful.
Kyle K.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr Rosevear, Mandy, and the staff are wonderful. The removal of my stent, although uncomfortable, was made possible by a professional team.
Edward F.
Submitted 08/06/20
Excellent Physician patient interaction. Very pleased with the visit and outcome
Mark K.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Bong is great! Straightforward, knowledgeable, helpful, patient, thorough, and puts himself in the patient's shoes when providing guidance. I'm delighted to be a patient of Dr. Bong's.
William O.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very detailed in treatment explanation. Also good patient to doctor interaction and communication.
Douglas M.
Submitted 08/02/20
very caring
Robert S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Emergency start me removal Excellent care
David S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very positive experience. Very professional. Highly recommend Dr Moody.