Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

222 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 01/30/21
I was very satisfied with the overall treatment received.Everyone was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service. Would recommend to anyone.Facility was neat and clean which indicated a desire to provide top service
Leroy D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Appointment was on time. Dr. Bong asked me the usual questions after surgery and listened. I was able to ask all the questions I had and Dr. Bong answered them to my satisfaction. He has a very good "bedside" manner and is always easy to converse with!
David S.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Moody and staff are very professional and provide outstanding service. Highly recommended.
Donald M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Fast, excellent, understanding of the problem, and comfortable.
Diane S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Appreciate Dr. Moody's experience and hope this treatment works. Appointment was delayed many times due to various things on my part and his.
Donald S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Doc was 1st class. Went to wrong location resulting in 35 minutes late. Was a referral and and explained the next steps in the processed.
Pete P.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Mancini did a great job explaining the various procedures and totally put me at ease.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/23/21
Great
Richard P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Walter B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Exceptional. Very professional:
Carlos L.
Submitted 01/19/21
Needless to say this was a very scary and stressful experience.Dr Mancini and his staff really made me feel at ease with the whole procedure. I feel confident that this was all done with my best interest in mind. I’m hoping that my situation improves and all turns out well. I was told beforehand all that will transpire and what to look out for. Do Not be afraid to ask questions. They will gladly answer them truthfully. I appreciate that. I really feel betrayed when things are downplayed or minimized, definitely not the case here. If you have concerns about the specialty this office provides research it, you will find they are nothing short of professional here.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Caring and prompt service
Joseph C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Putting my care first with thoughtfulness and concern to make things better.
Lester L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Facility and medical staff were fantastic.
James K.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very good appointment, I got information I needed
John G.
Submitted 01/14/21
The entire staff of Pikes Peak Urology are a delight to work with. They are efficient, more than competent, timely, and personable. Appt timing was immediate with no hassle what-so-ever. Dr Rosevear is easy to work with, thorough, and more than willing to have an intelligent discussion re: my medical situation. Thanks --jg
Misitanea S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent customer services, everyone on the counter including nurses and doctors were all showing they care about what they doing, thanks?
Ana D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Mancini is a very caring individual, polite, knowledgeable, and pleasant.
William S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Wonderful experience in a not so wonderful time for me. Friendly helpful staff, and caring Doctors
DONALD K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Jennifer Abbott was able to relieve the discomfort I was feeling.