Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

222 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great caring person to have involved in my healthcare
Susanne R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Walsh is a wonderful and understanding doctor
Edward F.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent visit as always
William B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Excellent, Dr. Walsh
Frank B.
Submitted 02/17/21
I like dr rosevear
Daniel T.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Bong is the greatest doctor in Colorado Springs! He knows his business!
James M.
Submitted 02/17/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr Bong’s for around 5 years. Knowledgeable, professional and great personality! Highly recommend him!
Donald H.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Walsh has been my urologist for several years now. I greatly appreciate his depth of knowledge and professionalism. I highly recommend him!
Angela R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Ms. Abbott, PA was very attentive and understanding of my needs. She gave excellent recommendations and I felt comfortable confiding in her.
Alfonso G.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Rosevear is the most caring individual doctor with super knowledge and experience that I ever seeing.
Joseph B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Walsh and all his staff were friendly and courteous in spite of the protocols for COVD-19. I had appointments with other Doctors and staff at other facilities and they were rude and discourteous.
Franklin K.
Submitted 02/07/21
Very professional. Made an unpleasant procedure bearable.
Caitlyn R.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Mancini thoroughly explained what he felt the diagnosis was; provided answers to our questions, and multiple solutions. He is well spoken, kind, and intelligent. My Husband and I have enjoyed the office and staff. Nurses are also so kind and helpful. Thank you for helping me with my list of issues. We definitely appreciate your care and support. You’re amazing, keep it up.
Gordon S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Terrific. Just the best. Is genuinely concerned for the patients welfare.
John S.
Submitted 02/04/21
Professional expert care!
Edward M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very professional
Rhonda L.
Submitted 02/03/21
I rate my office visit a 5. Office staff provide professional service. Dr Rosevear is pleasant, professional and he was very thorough in explaining my test results and treatment plan.
Deborah W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Walsh called on time, had a suggestion for a different medication, made samples available for me, & was great.
Stephen H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Moody is great!
Brian A.
Submitted 02/01/21
After doing some searching I was able to decide on Dr. Moody and I am so glad I did! From consult to post surgery, Dr. Moody was excellent! Very thorough in the explanation of the procedure and had excellent bed-side manner! I was very impressed in how quickly and painlessly my procedure went and how very comfortable I was made to feel before hand. I would highly recommend Dr. Moody and Pikes Peak Urology to anyone looking for excellent care!