Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

150 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Moody literally saved my life 5 years ago and I was not even aware that I had kidney stones until I met him at 2am in the hospital emergency room. I have the upmost respect for him and his professional approach. I have followed his diet adjustment advice and have been stone free ever since the first (and I hope final) episode. Thanks Dr. Moody!
Michael B.
Submitted 11/20/20
This doctor and his staff were the most professional people l have ever seen in any organization, they treat people with respect, not a procedure I would want every week but I’m sure glad they did it you guys are great! Mike Barnes
Erin M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Jennifer was outstanding. I am grateful for her sensitivity and care.
Steve L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always first rate. Just look at all the reviews.
Silver V.
Submitted 11/17/20
Excellent
Matthew C.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very professional. Made you feel at ease throughout the entire procedure.
Skip E.
Submitted 11/14/20
The procedure was fast with little pain
Steve L.
Submitted 11/12/20
I’ve had three successful procedures. Dr Bong has never let me down. His diagnostic and surgical skills have been perfect. A great guy, good sense of humor and an easy way about him.
Desiree T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Everyone was very professional and polite. I really appreciated all attention to the details to make sure I was aware of what was to take place. All my questions and concerns were addressed. Everyone made my visit a great experience.
William G.
Submitted 11/09/20
I treated well. I was informed of what to expect during the procedure. Dr. Mancini and his staff are very professional and personable. The procedure went as expected. Still waiting to see if we get the desired outcome, which is my expectation one week after the procedure. I seem to be where I should expect to be in my progress for this time frame.
James H.
Submitted 11/08/20
I have been a patient at this office for several years. I am 69 this year, and in my lifetime I have seen countless doctors and medical specialists. Pikes Peak Urology is by far the best medical office I have ever been to. I have had nothing but great experiences with EVERY member of this office, from the doctors and their assistants to the front desk personnel, and even those who answer the phones. They are always friendly and welcoming and professional, and they project a true caring attitude. P.A. Abbott has a gift of patiently listening to your concerns, and finding ways to meet your needs. I am overwhelmed how this office has always been willing to go out of their way and go the extra mile to help me in any way they can, whether it be treatment or dealing with my insurance company. Pikes Peak Urology has literally transformed my life in a positive way with their care. Before coming to this office, I could barely get out of bed each morning. I had no energy and couldn't sleep at night. I was depressed and felt hopeless. After just a couple of months of hormone replacement therapy, my energy returned, and I have been able to go to the gym and exercise regularly. I am very thankful to be a patient here.
Charles R.
Submitted 11/06/20
My conversations with Dr. Mancini are relaxed, detailed and a comfortable back and forth experience!
John C.
Submitted 11/04/20
very pleasant and professional
Russell P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Front desk staff very friendly. Office nurse explained what she was going to do. Dr Moody was on time and explained results and gave opportunity for me to ask questions
Olin J.
Submitted 11/02/20
What a convenient way to see the doctor! Thanks for making this happen. Telemedicine lets me get his feedback on my test results and saves me two hours of driving around and waiting in an office. At 71, I would rather be doing other things.
Jeremy L.
Submitted 11/01/20
Cool
Encho A.
Submitted 11/01/20
Very good! Thank you !
Donald W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Had a telemed call with Dr. Mancini and he was very accommodating to my Dad's situation. Andy Wilfong
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/29/20
I appreciate Dr Moody's knowledge and experience in dealing with my health.
Gerald P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. John G. Mancini has provided prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly care. Dr. Mancini outlined a plan for my care and explained it throughly and answered any questions. I have complete faith in his care. Dr. Mancini was highly recommend by a good friend.