Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Pikes Peak Urology

Urologists & Cancer Surgeons located in Colorado Springs, CO

111 total reviews

Pikes Peak Urology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pikes Peak Urology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William R.
Submitted 09/17/20
I've been seen by Dr. Moody for the last 16 years. He has treated me for prostate cancer and bladder cancer for that length of time and I have remained in remission. During my last visit for a yearly Cystoscope he found a small area of Bladder cancer had returned and he is addressing that with minor surgery this month. Dr. Moody is one of the most thorough doctors I have ever had treat me. His personality is not one of gloom and doom but rather hope and positive thoughts. In one word, he is a GREAT doctor.
Harding C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Everything was great. Direct and to the point.
Shannon H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Don't have anything to complain about. Office as well as Dr Bong are good to go Thanks
Joyce C.
Submitted 09/14/20
I went to the emergency room and Dr. Moody was quick to realize what was wrong. Went into surgery. I would refer anyone with urology problems to him. He is very personable.
Julia K.
Submitted 09/10/20
I would recommend Dr. Bong to anyone
Allan R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Moody has a fantastic combination of outstanding technical skills and bedside manner. He seems always to know my history of test results, explains things in ways I can understand, and is empathetic and reassuring. He patiently answers my many questions. I highly recommend Dr. Moody.
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/06/20
Very professional
Stephen H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Thorough and explains everything in easy to understand terms.
Erin H.
Submitted 08/26/20
The office staff is always courteous and the team is always professional, ensuring confidence in my treatment and care.
Lloyd V.
Submitted 08/26/20
Follow up with Dr. Rosevear was a re assuring since I had been given a potentially serious result from routine labs. He answered all my concerns and scheduled follow-up treatments and testing. I am very comfortable with his summation and explanation of how and when we will follow up to a good outcome.
Pamela B.
Submitted 08/26/20
He was very nice
Craig C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Moody is a compassionate, caring physician. I recommend him unconditionally! Best of all, he understands his patients, empathizes with their situations and responds with candor. I could not ask for better treatment!
David G.
Submitted 08/24/20
Doc is a great guy and spent a lot of time with me going over options. I felt informed and helped. I feel like there is hope at resolving my issue.
Joshua A.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great Doctor, Great Staff, Great Service.
Paul B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr Walsh was very personable. I felt comfortable and his skills were as great as his personality! 5 star all the way.
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/22/20
I've been seeing Dr. Bong for several years. He explains everything in easy to understand terms and truly cares for his patients. Looking forward to our continuing doctor/patient relationship.
Peter L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Such nice people seem to know what they are talking about too!
Daniel B.
Submitted 08/21/20
I have found my Dr. in Urology, He's the best.
Grace L.
Submitted 08/20/20
Doctor Bong was very reassuring. He helped relief our anxieties. Spend time listening and answered questions we had
Phoebe B.
Submitted 08/20/20
I appreciate Dr. Bong's medical expertise, kindness, and listening skills. After needing his help twice in the last few years with two very different issues I trust him with my care.